SALES REPS

For contact information for any of the reps, or if you do not see a rep listed for your area please contact the office at 1-800-667-1902 or info@bellaflor.ca


National Sales Manager
Rhea King
Email: rhea@bellaflor.ca
Call/Text Anytime: 604.910.1177
1.800.667.1902 ext. 244
Fax: 604-910-1177


British Columbia

Reps: British Columbia

BC Interior
Suzan Roy
Email: baokuachat@msn.com
Cell: 250-870-2706
Fax: 1-866-570-5913


Vancouver North
Jo-Anne McCallum
Email: cameronmccallum@shaw.ca
Cell: 604-671-9863


Fraser Valley
Christine Davey
Email: Christinedavey@shaw.ca
Cell: 604-319-6106
Fax: 604-608-9045


Vancouver Island
Suzanne Rose
Email: suzannerosesales@gmail.com
Cell: 250-785-1564
Fax: 888-487-6134



Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

Reps: Alberta, Saskatchewn, Manitoba

Northern Alberta
Susan Bacon

Email: susanbacon11@gmail.com
Cell: 780-721-5957
Fax: 780-490-5969


Southern Alberta
Will Burton

Email: willburtonsales@gmail.com
Cell: 403-870-1402
Fax: 403-214-2082


Saskatchewan
Julie Hameluck

Email: jhameluck@sasktel.net
Cell: 306-529-6440
Fax: 306-757-5676


Manitoba
Diana Reeder

Email: diana_huybers@hotmail.com
Cell: 204-951-3657
Fax: 204-421-2643



Ontario

Reps: Ontario

SW Ontario and Niagara
Frances W. Hicks

Email: jfhicks@rogers.com
Cell: 519-495-3370
Fax: 519-681-7647


Metro and NE Toronto
Georgina Princz

Email: georginaprincz@rogers.com
Cell: 416-801-4145


Eastern Ontario
Vickie Mayes

Email: vmayes@nexicom.net
Cell: 705-930-1563


Northern Ontario
Ian Macdonald

Email: imacdonald@sympatico.ca
Cell: 705-345-0324
Fax: 705-689-9932



Quebec

Reps: Quebec

Quebec
Denise St Pierre

Email: denstpierre@videotron.ca
Cell: 514-995-1397
Fax: 514-695-3410


Maritimes
Mark Amyot

Email: forefront@ns.sympatico.ca
Cell: 902-893-1209
Fax: 800-494-5447



CONTACT US

BECOME A RETAILER